Enquire Now

iGoogle in 13 new languages

13 may be a fatal number, but obviously not at Google. Announcment on the Official Google Blog says that iGoogle has been localized for 13 new languages. Users speaking

– Arabic
– Bulgarian
– Catalian
– Croatian
– Icelandic
– Indonesian
– Latvian
– Lithuanian
– Malay
– Serbian
– Slovak
– Slovenian
and Tagalog can now use the personalized version of Google in their own language. With a total of 42 language versions iGoogle is accesible by 99% of Internet users in their native language.

The following two tabs change content below.

Georgi Georgiev

Latest posts by Georgi Georgiev (see all)

One Response to iGoogle in 13 new languages

Leave a Reply